Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 27th Street Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 27th Street Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rachel Cleveland 18 days ago

Sweet Potato Creamy Cheesecake

This is the best thing in the entire planet, I will always come here to get that home feeling.

Precious about 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Pie (Large)

I ordered the pie on the website for delivery to Sacramento, Ca. I had previously watched the show on t.v and wanted to support their store because I loved their story about how they got started and why they wanted to keep it going. I received my pie yesterday and it is delicious ?. I will definitely be ordering again and probably giving the peach cobbler a try. Thanks for making great pies!

Amandaworrell90 3 months ago

Sweet Potato Creamy Cheesecake

I was visiting family over Memorial Weekend and I seen the show "Bake or Break" and I just HAD to visit and try that cheesecake! It was awesome! Everything looked soooooooo good and it smelled GREAT walking pass. It was a moment I'll never forget and I will definitely be visiting atleast 2 times a year just for that Cheesecake! I wish I had the money to visit more than that a year but I'm a single mom of 3 girls and we're struggling, but that trip was ALL worth my savings!!!! 100% 5 Stars! 10 out of 10!!!

Angela 3 months ago

Uncle Calvin’s Peach Cobbler

Uncle Calvin's Peach Cobbler, was THEE hit!! It was simply the best peach cobbler we've had. The only downside is that I should have ordered a large because it went so fast!!

Epicboom101 3 months ago

Sweet Potato Pies (Dozen Small)

This was my first time ordering! I knew I had too! After watching the episode from the Food Network show! Renovation amazing, as well as new scrumptious, yummy items This is a very well established place, I've know. It's been around before my 45 years of life! Know for the delicious I have taste! Flavor explosion ? Will be ordering and keep supporting! Thanks

Janette about 1 month ago

Single Pies (Small)

Even though I don't live in Los Angeles, I drive over 60 miles just to buy my pies from 27th street bakery. I buy them by the bag full. This are the BEST PIES I'VE EVER HAD. Soon I'll be moving to Beaumont California, and I will still drive to LOS ANGELES to get my pies. You can taste the love in these pies. Continue to make the best pies in the world, and I will continue to buy, and drive to get them.

C about 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Pies (Dozen Small)

This pie is so tasty and moist! Goes great as dessert with a soul food menu. Individually wrapped so that it is hygienic, less mess, can be saved for later, and everyone gets the same amount!

Alcaraz4 3 months ago

Coconut Pineapple Cake

I'm a pineappleholic, this cake was delicious! Will definitely come back for more

Sandracooley60 3 months ago

Alberta’s Old Fashion Pecan Pie (Large)

Great

Drearms 3 months ago

Greg’s Old Fashion Sweet Potato Pecan Pie (Dozen Small)

Best combo Evah!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA